whos going to AnimeOverdose2005 & FanimeCon2005??

(Northern California / Washington / Oregon)
User avatar
inuyasha_luvr
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 3:12 pm
Location: California
Contact:

whos going to AnimeOverdose2005 & FanimeCon2005??

Postby inuyasha_luvr » Mon Oct 25, 2004 5:12 pm

im totally going and CANNOT WAIT because they are going to be my first two ever! hey while im at it, does anyone here live in the Bay Area? I live in Marin County. :D
SIT BOY

Balthor
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2004 1:53 am
Contact:

Postby Balthor » Fri Nov 12, 2004 7:23 pm

I will be going to Fanime 05'. I dont line on the bay area though, I live by it. I live in Modesto.

User avatar
Dani x Chan
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 2:43 pm
Location: In your back pocket.
Contact:

Postby Dani x Chan » Sat Nov 13, 2004 8:36 pm

I would deffinatly go if I had the money and the ride! But alas...I am only going to Baycon ;- ;
Image Kupo?Image

Where in the world is my Shrimp Ramen?! ::Scurries around on a world wide search::

User avatar
inuyasha_luvr
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 3:12 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Postby inuyasha_luvr » Tue Nov 23, 2004 9:54 pm

awwww :cry: *pats head* i sowwy.
SIT BOY

Guest

Postby Guest » Tue Dec 07, 2004 5:02 am

I'll be at both :) Wouldn't want to miss PLC in concert again.

caelque
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 5:10 pm
Contact:

Postby caelque » Fri Dec 10, 2004 5:12 pm

Going to both XP I live in Santa Clara (next door neighbor to San Jose)

User avatar
inuyasha_luvr
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 3:12 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Postby inuyasha_luvr » Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:03 pm

neato! im in Marin County. im like, 10 mins away from san fran. *cheers*
SIT BOY

User avatar
iriachan
Standard Cosplayer
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2003 10:16 am
Contact:

Postby iriachan » Sat Jan 08, 2005 2:36 pm

I'm finally coming up to Fanime fom SoCal this year. I've been meaning to the last few years. I haven't decided if I'm going to make it to AOD though. I'd like to. PLC is playing *whee*
"Humans are cowards in the face of happiness. It takes courage to hold on to happiness."

~ Tokyo Kitty

Neko Planet || Cosplay.com || Facebook

User avatar
pikacello
Celestial Cosplayer
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2003 10:16 am
Location: Bay Area, CA
Contact:

Postby pikacello » Thu Jan 13, 2005 11:38 am

My sis and I and some of our friends will be going! =)
~PK


Return to “Pacific Northwest”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest