If I brainwashed Henry....

Let's Chatting about Projects, anything related to USA Musume, Morning Musume and Hello Project!

And put him into USA Musume, who should I make him dress up as?

Boo Takagi
4
24%
Bakatono
2
12%
Monkey Boy
4
24%
That guy from the Love Machine PV that only stares at Maki
6
35%
No UM! He should be Yuki Goto from EE JUMP
1
6%
 
Total votes: 17

User avatar
waynekaa
ACP Owner
Posts: 897
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2003 2:12 pm
Location: California
Contact:

If I brainwashed Henry....

Postby waynekaa » Fri Sep 26, 2003 1:53 pm

Muahahahahahahaha, first posting!
Wayne of AGSMA
PSOC
AGSMA
ACParadise

User avatar
+Kohyoh+
Posts: 917
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2003 3:36 pm
Location: at your window... BOO!

Postby +Kohyoh+ » Wed Nov 12, 2003 5:47 pm

BWAHAHAHAHAH!
i win! :twisted:
i dunno... maybe dress him up as man-faye.
I want to help save the world... if only I could remember how?

User avatar
Jon Tsuyo
Posts: 762
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 10:02 am

Postby Jon Tsuyo » Thu Apr 01, 2004 12:07 pm

Okay, so I have to ask.......... Where did that come from?
When you can't beat 'em, suicide run!

ParaParaPrincess
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 9:20 pm

Postby ParaParaPrincess » Fri Aug 13, 2004 9:58 pm

no its all about boo~

User avatar
waynekaa
ACP Owner
Posts: 897
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2003 2:12 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Postby waynekaa » Sat Aug 14, 2004 8:36 am

I hope Annie's make up skills can make Henry all wrinkly
Wayne of AGSMA
PSOC
AGSMA
ACParadise

User avatar
Kitty-Armada
Posts: 161
Joined: Wed May 19, 2004 6:46 am
Location: Under your bed...
Contact:

Postby Kitty-Armada » Sun Dec 12, 2004 8:56 am

Monkey Boy!!! *holds out a banana*

miv-chani
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 6:15 am
Location: randers
Contact:

Re: If I brainwashed Henry....

Postby miv-chani » Mon Aug 01, 2005 6:28 am

dont know...
Hey there (:
Im Miv-chan


Return to “USA Musume (Morning Musume Cosplay)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest